Newage Firefighting Co. Ltd.

Testimonials

Pages:   1

Result : 1 - 9 of 9 Total 1 pages


EhDNBKqivAXWs

Review by pAWkZTLXascB

5.00/5.00

EAzZoWQNfF

EhDNBKqivAXWs

Review by pAWkZTLXascB

5.00/5.00

EAzZoWQNfF

kids care centre

Review by Nand Kishore Verma

5.00/5.00

“NewAge Gujarat has always been our preferred partner for any firefighting & fire safety solutions. At Infosys, we have been using their fire protection products and solutions, for installations at our prestigious projects for many years. We are very satisfied and happy with the performance of the products and the support & services that are offered by team NewAge Gujarat.“

Micro-Pro Computers&Communications (P)Lt

Review by Ujjwal

4.00/5.00

“NewAge Gujarat’s fire safety products are the best in India market. We have never experienced any problem in the product functioning or performance, never had any complaints with the quality of the products. The team is very efficient with the R&D and always extends support. Mr. Shashank Agarwal has demonstrated excellent work in Hyderabad and Southern Region. As a company, we are happy that Hi-Tech Security Systems is also growing with NewAge Gujarat.”

ashirvad store

Review by Sanjeev Angra

4.00/5.00

For over 15 years now, Llyod Insulations trusts NewAge Gujarat for best-in-class fire fighting products. We have use the company’s fire protection products & solutions for various of our prestigious projects. I must say, the product manufacturing and quality standards are world-class. We have always found, their team to be highly professional. The service offered is appreciable, most importantly the care taken to always maintain a quick turned around time.“

s.d.enterprice

Review by Karthik Sundar

4.00/5.00

“Trust, reliability and excellence are all attributes that solidify our business relationship with NewAge Industries . We have used NewAge make products in many of our projects and found their entire team giving every effort to exceed expectations in delivery of committed results. The teams always offers Quality & Schedule, provides excellent service to warrant their work. Professionalism is a welcome part of working with such a fine supplier. “

spencers retail

Review by Vikas Saxena

5.00/5.00

“We, at Ceasefire, stand committed to the Safety of our Customers by providing them with Code Compliant Fire Safety & Protection Solutions. NewAge Industries stands out for us as a perfect partner with similar level of commitment both on Product Quality & Product Compliance. Our experience of working with them has been great and they have always assured us complete ‘Peace of Mind’ by ensuring timely deliveries without rigorous follow-ups. We definitely look forward to the strengthening of the relationship between the two organizations.”

Newage Industries

Review by Sujal Shah

4.50/5.00

Good Products

Newage Industries

Review by Sujal Shah

4.50/5.00

Awesome Products


Post Your Testimonials



Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

WhatsApp Us