Latest Products http://www.newage-fire.net Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:59:51 +0530 en-us http://www.newage-fire.net Marine Approved Fire Hose http://www.newage-fire.net/marine-approved-fire-hose.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/marine-approved-fire-hose.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring precision-engineered array of Marine Approved Fire Hose at moderate prices. Our team of deft professionals ensures that only quality assured raw material is used for manufacturing them.   Features Premium quality Rubber lined Single Jacket Hose. Circular woven Jacket made up of 100% Polyester yarn. High Quality Synthetic EPDM Rubber Lining. Light and Flexible, Sea Water and Weather Resistant, Ageing and Ozone Resistant. ISI Marked. UL Listed. Germanischer Lloyd's Approved. M.E.D. 96/98/EC Approved. Conforming to BS 6391:2009 Type 1. UL Approved Fire Hoses http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-hoses.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-hoses.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after firms, involved in providing UL Approved Fire Hoses in different sizes and specifications, given by the clients. We also have all the facilities that are necessary for making safe deliveries.   Features Pyroprotect Extruded Hose Approval : UL - 19 Listed High Performance, High Quality, Easy to Deploy, Providing Resistance to Heat | Kinking | Abrasion | Oils | Chemicals | Ultra Violet | Ozone | De-LaminationSmooth inner unified lining of specially formulated Polymer, with high tenacity synthetic fiber circular woven seamless reinforcement, totally encapsulated  in all synthetic specially formulated Polymer, Extruded, Ribbed cover. UL Approved Fire Hose Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-hose-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-hose-valve.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our strongly constructed and precision engineered array of UL Approved Fire Hose Valves! We can also provide them in tailored specifications for the ease of the buyers. UL Approved Fire Alarm Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-alarm-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-alarm-valve.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with excellence, our UL Approved Fire Alarm Valves have no match in the market. With the due help and assistance of deft professional, we come up with precision-engineered UL Approved Fire Alarm Valves in the Indian and overseas market. As far as cost is concerned, stay completely assured to get them at the best prices. We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Valves and ensure timely deliveries of the placed orders.   Features Body - Cast Iron ASTM A48 Class 35 Cover - Cast Iron ASTM A48 Class 35 Clapper - AISI 304 Stainless Steel Seat Rubber - NBR Seat O-Ring - NBR Seat - ASTM B584 C83600 Hinge Pin - AISI 304 Stainless Steel IS-IRS Marked Universal Branch Pipe http://www.newage-fire.net/is-irs-marked-universal-branch-pipe.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/is-irs-marked-universal-branch-pipe.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Approach us, if looking for strong and durable IS-IRS Marked Universal Branch Pipes at marginal prices! In order to furnish divisive demands of the buyers, we make them available in tailored specifications as well.   Features Type – Jet - Spray - Shut Off Nozzle Material – Gunmetal / Aluminum Alloy / Stainless Steel Operating Pressure – 10 bar Finish – Natural Polish / Chrome Plated UL Marked Foam Branch Pipe http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-marked-foam-branch-pipe.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-marked-foam-branch-pipe.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One can acquire impeccably designed and strongly constructed UL Marked Foam Branch Pipes at moderate prices, from us. Offered at the best prices, our Pipes comply with industry standards and reasonably priced by us.   Features With its improvised range of Foam Equipments, NewAge introduces UL Listed Self Aspirating Low Expansion Foam Branches. Manufactured out of Stainless Steel Grade 304, 316 and 316L, these offer superior corrosion resistance and offer proven robustness for any Fire Fighting Application in any demanding environment. Suited to produce Foam with expansion ratio of 1:2 to 1:12 using premix Water-Foam Solution, these offer longer throws and superior cooling as compared to old designs Fully compatible to NewAge UL Listed variable Inline Inductors and all the types of Foam Concentrate. Available in the choice of 225 LPM or 450 LPM Flow Rate. Isolation Valve optionally available. End connection are available in British Standard Instantaneous couplings, Storz Coupling, GOST Couplings, American NST, Threaded or Flanged Connections. UL Approved Fire Branch Pipe Nozzle http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing intricately designed and manufactured UL Approved Fire Branch Pipe Nozzles throughout the global market. We make them available in different technical specifications for the ease of the buyers. As far as the cost is concerned, they are offered by us at the most economical prices. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pipe Nozzles and ensure timely deliveries of the placed orders.   Features The UL Listed portable spry nozzle is fabricated and tested in accordance with UL-401. The nozzle is intended for use with lined fire hose mounted on standpipe systems. The nozzle is rated for use at an inlet pressure of 100 PSI. The nozzle has rotational type control. It is an adjustable type having a water spray discharge ranging from a wide cone shaped pattern through straight stream to shut-off. The nozzle is intended to be used on class A and B fires only, and the discharge rate at 100 PSI flowing inlet pressure in full spray pattern 1.5” nozzle is 130 GPM (approx.) and for 2.5” nozzle is 205 GPM approx. These nozzles come with NST (NH) female inlet threads in accordance with ANSI B2.4. UL Approved Fire Sprinklers http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-sprinklers.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-sprinklers.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The UL Approved Fire Sprinklers that we bring forth to you are manufactured at our state-of-the-art facility and comply with industry standards. high strength, longer service life and high reliability are the highlights of our Fire Sprinklers. For price quotes, stay assured to get what’s the best in the market. Place orders with us, timely deliveries will be at your doorstep!   Pendent Type (UL Listed) : UL Listed Made Out of Bronze Maximum Working Pressure 175 PSI Upright Type (UL Listed) : UL Listed Made Out of Bronze Maximum Working Pressure 175 PSI UL Approved Fire Water Foam Monitor http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-water-foam-monitor.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fire-water-foam-monitor.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UL Approved Fire Water Foam Monitors that are impeccably designed and intricately manufactured at our own manufacturing facility. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Water Foam Monitors in the global market. For making safe and sound deliveries, we have adopted all the modern transit amenities.   Features UL Listed Monitor and UL Listed Foam Induction Mechanism under UL Standard – 162. NewAge UL Listed Water cum Foam Monitors offer superior durability in Marine, Chemical, Oil & Gas Sector, Ports, Jetties, Onshore and Offshore Platforms. Designed for Fixed Installations where Monitors are required with High Flow Rates and Long Range Straight Streams. UL Listed Flanged Inlet Monitors with UL Listed Fixed Flow and Variable Flow Nozzles. Made out of Stainless Steel, these monitors are fit for optimum performance where environment is highly corrosive. Stainless Steel Material Grade available are SS 304, SS 316 and SS 316L. 3 % Foam Induction is through Self Inducting Non-Aspirating Aqua Foam Nozzle with Jet and Fog Movement and optionally using Jet Ratio Controller Pump. Metering Valve on the Foam Inducting device for Corresponding Flow and Precise Induction. Non-Aspirating Aqua Foam Nozzle is very much compatible for Jet-Ratio controller Pump without any modification. Selectable Gallonage Nozzle with Multiple Flow Settings capable of adjustment from Straight Stream to 140 Degree Spray Angle. The Flow setting can be done easily and quickly from the Monitor Nozzle by an ergonomic Wheel Nut by a Single Operator without the use of any Tools and Tackles. The design of the Nozzle is such that change of Flow from one setting to another can occur during the operation of monitor under pressurized condition without shutting down the monitor or isolating the line. Horizontal and Vertical Movement is made with the Self Locking type enclosed Geared Swivel Joints with Worm and Worm Gear using Hand Wheel that ensures smooth and easy movement during ongoing operation of Monitor easily by Single Operator. Horizontal Rotation of 360 Degrees and Vertical Traverse of +90 Degrees and -45 Degrees. The Monitor is equipped with the Pressure Gauge at the Inlet of the Nozzle and a Drain Valve at the Inlet Flange. UL Listed Flexible Hose http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-listed-flexible-hose.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-listed-flexible-hose.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of UL Listed Flexible Hose in the global market. The offered lot of Hoses is in complete compliance with the industry standards and widely reckoned for it superfine quality and strong built. Buyers are required to place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same will be at your doorstep. UL Approved Fixed Inline Inductor http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fixed-inline-inductor.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-fixed-inline-inductor.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FM Approved Hydrant Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-approved-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-approved-hydrant-valve.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitemark Approved Hose Coupling http://www.newage-fire.net/kitemark-approved-hose-coupling.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/kitemark-approved-hose-coupling.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : As per BS 336 and IS 903 Body - Gunmetal / Aluminum Alloy / Stainless Steel Working Pressure - 10 bar Test Pressure - 23 bar Aluminum couplings available in natural polish as well as hard anodized Gunmetal couplings also available in Chrome finish Kitemark Approved Type 3 Fire Hose http://www.newage-fire.net/kitemark-approved-type-3-fire-hose.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/kitemark-approved-type-3-fire-hose.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features  : Heavy Duty Fully Extruded "Thru-the-Weave" Delivery Hose 100% High Tenacity Polyester / Polyamide Circular Woven Reinforcement Embedded in a high quality special grade of Nitrile / PVC Rubber Compound Ribs on External Cover provides very high Abrasion Resistance and Ease of Handling Resistant to Oil, Fuel & Chemicals, Resistant to Kink Extremely Long Service Life Maintenance Free & Easy to Repair ISI Marked UL Listed Germanischer Lloyd's Approved M.E.D. 96/98/EC eApproved BS 6391:2009 Type 3 - Kitemark Approved Available Colors - Red, Yellow, Blue, Black UL Approved Foam Compound http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-foam-compund.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-foam-compund.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Range AFFF 3% AFFF 6% AFFF 1% 3% FPF – FLURO PROTIEN FOAM 6% FPF AR-AFF 3X3 AR-AFF 3X6 UL Approved Butterfly Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fetures : Model No.: NI-BVW Working Pressure: 300 PSI (21 Bars) Working Temp: -20 °C — 110 °C (-4 °F — 230 °F) UL Approved Gate Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-gate-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-gate-valve.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Specifications Design Standard : AWWA C515 Norminal Pressure: 300 PSI Flange Standard: ANSI B 16.1 Class 125 or according to the customer's requirements Both inside and outside of the body need Epoxy Resin Coating ISI-IRS Approved Hydrnat Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/isi-irs-approved-hydrnat-valves.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/isi-irs-approved-hydrnat-valves.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grooved Type FM Butterfly Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-butterfly-valve-grooved-type.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-butterfly-valve-grooved-type.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose & Fittings http://www.newage-fire.net/fire-hose-fittings.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/fire-hose-fittings.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Nozzles http://www.newage-fire.net/hose-nozzles.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/hose-nozzles.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Reels and Cabinet http://www.newage-fire.net/hose-reels-and-cabinet.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/hose-reels-and-cabinet.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Valves http://www.newage-fire.net/valves.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/valves.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Hydrants http://www.newage-fire.net/pillar-hydrants.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/pillar-hydrants.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinkler Systems http://www.newage-fire.net/fire-sprinkler-systems.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/fire-sprinkler-systems.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Equipment http://www.newage-fire.net/foam-equipment.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/foam-equipment.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monitors and Nozzles http://www.newage-fire.net/monitors-and-nozzles.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/monitors-and-nozzles.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dividing Breechings http://www.newage-fire.net/dividing-breechings.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/dividing-breechings.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Water Supply Hose divided into Multiple Hose lines for enhanced water delivery. Collecting Breechings http://www.newage-fire.net/collecting-breechings.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/collecting-breechings.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two or Multiple Hose Lines merged into Single Water Supply Line for Higher and effective Water delivery. Short Branch Pipe http://www.newage-fire.net/short-branch-pipe.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/short-branch-pipe.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Cabinet http://www.newage-fire.net/hose-cabinet.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/hose-cabinet.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for storing Two Nos 7.5 Mtr or 15 Mtr Hoses and one Nozzle. Swing Type Hose Reel http://www.newage-fire.net/swing-type-hose-reel.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/swing-type-hose-reel.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FM Bib Nose Type Pressure Regulating Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-bib-nose-type-pressure-regulating-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-bib-nose-type-pressure-regulating-valve.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FM Pressure Restricting Valve http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-pressure-restricting-valve.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/fm-pressure-restricting-valve.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stand Pipe http://www.newage-fire.net/stand-pipe.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/stand-pipe.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Standpost http://www.newage-fire.net/standpost.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/standpost.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Underground Fire Hydrant http://www.newage-fire.net/underground-fire-hydrant.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/underground-fire-hydrant.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UL Approved High Velocity Spray Nozzles http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-high-velocity-spray-nozzles.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-high-velocity-spray-nozzles.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UL Approved Medium Velocity Spray Nozzles http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-medium-velocity-spray-nozzles.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/ul-approved-medium-velocity-spray-nozzles.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tank Cooling Nozzles http://www.newage-fire.net/tank-cooling-nozzles.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/tank-cooling-nozzles.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Jet Monitors http://www.newage-fire.net/water-jet-monitors.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/water-jet-monitors.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Range Monitors http://www.newage-fire.net/long-range-monitors.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/long-range-monitors.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Chamber http://www.newage-fire.net/foam-chamber.htm http://www.newage-fire.net/foam-chamber.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530